Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
                                                                     Compre AQUI os seus bilhetes para os ESPETÁCULOS E MESAS DE AUTORES do Folio 2016                                                                                                          

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Local: TENDA MAIS [clear filter]
Thursday, September 22
 

11:00 WEST

Feira do Livro de Saldos TENDA MAIS

 
Friday, September 23
 

15:30 WEST

16:00 WEST

19:00 WEST

 
Saturday, September 24
 

12:00 WEST

19:00 WEST

 
Sunday, September 25
 

11:00 WEST

12:00 WEST

15:00 WEST

 
Monday, September 26
 

11:00 WEST

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

11:00 WEST

19:30 WEST

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

11:00 WEST

17:00 WEST

 
Thursday, September 29
 

11:00 WEST

16:30 WEST

 
Friday, September 30
 

11:00 WEST

17:00 WEST

19:00 WEST

 
Saturday, October 1
 

11:00 WEST

12:00 WEST

16:00 WEST

18:00 WEST

19:00 WEST

 
Sunday, October 2
 

11:00 WEST

12:00 WEST

15:00 WEST