Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
                                                                     Compre AQUI os seus bilhetes para os ESPETÁCULOS E MESAS DE AUTORES do Folio 2016                                                                                                          
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: FOLIA [clear filter]
Thursday, September 22
 

11:00

11:30

12:00

15:00

17:00

18:00

18:30

21:00

22:30

 
Friday, September 23
 

15:00

17:00

21:00

22:30

 
Saturday, September 24
 

11:00

12:00

12:30

16:00

17:00

21:00

 
Sunday, September 25
 

11:00

12:30

15:00

16:30

17:00

18:00

19:30

21:00

 
Monday, September 26
 

11:00

15:00

17:00

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

11:00

15:00

17:00

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

11:00

15:00

17:00

21:00

 
Thursday, September 29
 

11:00

15:00

17:00

18:00

21:30

 
Friday, September 30
 

11:00

15:00

17:00

21:00

22:30

 
Saturday, October 1
 

11:00

11:30

12:00

12:15

15:00

16:30

17:00

17:30

18:00

18:30

21:00

22:30

 
Sunday, October 2
 

11:00

12:30

15:00

16:00

17:00

21:00